Homer and Marge Simpson

Homer and Marge Simpson, from a new Lego set for 2014. Found in (god) google! Would you buy Lego “The Simpsons” sets?

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Foolish Lego
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 13:48:22

    Why is Marge in her underwear? 😛

    I seriously don’t know if I will buy them, for some reason they don’t yet appeal to me that much. If there where sets I would probably get one or two… Are there going to be sets, or will there only be minfigures for sale?

    Reply

    • yiharuablog
      Dec 20, 2013 @ 15:03:21

      Apparently there are rumours that Lego will release a minifigure series of the simpsons, just like the lego movie one. But rumours support as well the release of sets… So I am not sure at all.

      Reply

  2. Carbo
    Dec 16, 2013 @ 21:24:32

    Foolish Lego, I’ve heard that they are going to packed in the blind bags. As for Marge in her underwear, that is not her actual torso and legs, just her head is genuine. I’ve told myself that I wasn’t going to actually want any of the Simpsons, but some of their torsos are just too good looking, especially Homer’s sleeves!

    Reply

  3. Foolish Lego
    Dec 20, 2013 @ 17:17:58

    Aha, okay…thanks for the info. For now I don’t have the urge to get them. But we’ll what happens when they actually hit the stores 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
