Philip Verbeek’s Lego GBC 8

First of all and sorry for this:

#Ihatethenewyoutube which doesnt allow me to do anything with my Yiharua account. I must connect it to Google+, which I have never planned to have. After that it obligues me to do a new channel in order to use my account. WTF!!!??? I cannot use the old one anymore!

Why do I say this? I wasn’t able to comment in Philip’s lego video for this reason. And I wanted to denounce Youtube.

Well, after all this, here you can see the last video of one of the greatest Lego GBC contributors of this blog: Philip Verbeek:

I hope you liked it!

Abd Philip, my comment in youtube (In the shit it has became…) would be something like this: Those wires are magnificient. Very clever modules as always. Congrats ;).

#IhatethenewYoutube

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. PV-Productions©
    Nov 05, 2013 @ 22:43:52

    Thanks for posting Javier;)

    It is indeed weird how Youtube has changed the commenting part, but I have no problem at all.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
