Lego Tree Making Styles

I was preparing some WWII vehicles and I suddenly found this article at ALegoADay, so I thought it would be interesting to add trees to my layout.

The result

You can make trees as easy as that. The building of this tree is explained in the previous link. But there are many other types of trees, much more than I would have ever thought!

Isn´t it beautiful? I love the Autumn look that the first tree has.

The Brick Blogger blog also offers us a wide variety of trees. You can check it here.

Then, I also found yesterday an article by our friends of HispaBrick Magazine explaining how the famous Lego WW2 fan Legotron builds his own trees.

You can check Legotron´s guide here.

Finally paultox, who is a youtuber, also made a “Trees Guide” using that video platform. It is also a Lego Cuusoo Project. His trees are impressive…

I hope I have helped you!

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
