More new and original Lego GBC modules

I was searching in youtube and I found some secret lego GBC videos… I always like to see them. I hope you enjoy as well!

The author is Jackal82JPN, and it looks like akiyuki has copied him at least one module…

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. LegoGBC
    May 08, 2013 @ 07:55:05

    Great modules!
    I’m planning to film my GBC loop today…hope I’ll have the time (its ready for a while but I dont have the time to film 😦 )

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
