Lego News: Star Wars sets

These last weeks we have been seing some new sets of a few Lego themes, but we did not see any Lego Star Wars new set. Well, I read yesterday on HispaLUG that there were some pics of the new Star Wars sets for 2H 2013. Here you have them!

Well, this Jabba´s sail barge was leaked some months ago and it appeared at Yiharuablog. Anyway, i love the set and the Jabba figure is my favourite… It is the 75020 set.

The 75021 Republic Gunship looks quite well… However, it is a reedition of the last republic gunship of… 2008? The next pic, the 75019 AT-TE is also of a reedited set…

But this Mandalorian Speeder looks nice. I just want to notify that the new ideas for Lego Star Wars sets are mainly coming from the animated series.

Horrible ship from the expanded universe…

This one is great! A fantastic play set and a cheap way to find a Yoda.

These two are also sets from the year 2008 or 2007 but in my opinion they have a better appearance. Well done Lego ;).

And that is all! I hope you liked it! Share and comment.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Foolish Lego
    May 05, 2013 @ 21:24:16

    I don’t really care for star wars lego (I’m probably the only one I guess 😉 ) but that first set looks really good!

    Reply

    • yiharuablog
      May 06, 2013 @ 14:48:33

      I care about them becouse many people do so, and i want my blog to be general.

      However, there are few SW minifigures in my collection.

      Technic rules :P.

      P.S.: i agree. The first one is aswesome 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
