Hungry? Take this Lego hamburger!

Facepalm… We have a foody day today. 😀

image

I was on twitter today and i found a twitter of @TheBrickNetwork about breakfast… Why don’t a Lego one?

image

I said: well, i am eating now a brickburger with 1×4 yellow tiles. I had a big surprise when i search for lego food on google and found these fantastic photos.

They make me feel really hubgry! XD

image

I hope you liked these legp dishes!

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
