Lego Alien Landscape

Early explorations of Foogara-7

I have never thought of Lego Alien landscapes, but now I believe they exist… And they don´t only exist, they have a really high quality…

Early explorations of Foogara-7 - Additional Views

This one, made by the FlickR user Brickthing, has delighted me. The sensation of being at a non-human planet is incredible. The use of pieces expresses perfectly the alien theme. I hope you like it as much as me, and that some thay you and me make this type of creation.

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
