Grooaaaarg!!!!

Bowser! Oh no! Worse! Bowser in Lego! 🙂

Enjoy with this fantastic creation of zane_houston wich shows us a great bowser, totally detailed and with fun colours.

By Zane:

“Created for the “Like a Boss” contest of flickr.

Years of battling Mario and Luigi has taken its toll on Bowser; to compensate he constructed this giant mechanical version of himself to do his bidding. Equipped with razor-sharp claws, spikes, and a flamethrower powerful enough to scorch that mustachio right off your face. Stay in your pipe, puny plumber!

This was a fun and challenging build for me; partly due to all the weird angles (especially the shell) and because this is my first build not using almost all dark bley so I was much more limited in my piece collection (and I used just about every yellow brick and slope I own). I hope you guys like it!”

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
