Lego Technic Piper Super Cub

I cant say anything now. It is just amazing. Best Technic creation of 2012 for me. You will find all in the video.

Even it was created on April 2012 i didnt find it until today. And i have found a great MOC.

dhc6twinotter (What a name!) has really impressed me. This is the type of moc that nobody will never do, but he did it. I cant believe it.

Ailerons, flaps, landing wheels, details, good color scheme… I will continue but i cant. I just can… I love it!

The rest of the photos are here.

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
