The set of the week

A lego technic setToday we start a new series. The set of this week is the lego technic 8275. Why did I choose this set? becouse it was my first real lego technic set. I bought it a few years ago in Legoland Windsor, becouse the prize was reduced to 80 pounds. I take it to spain without the box, since the insuficient space in my suitcase.

I love it. It is a very real set. It is complete. This bulldozer features two medium power funcions motors and 2 very large power funcions motors. It has a lot of funcions too. You can move it backward or foreward. The froant loader can move up or down, and the back caterpillar is also cool. I hope you like it, but now it is a difficult set to acquire.

So if you want a good technic set, that features some cool functions, this is your set. I gave a fine video of this bulldozer by Alban42800, of blogo technic.

Leave a Reply

Nortebrick 2013March 23rd, 2012
The big day is here.
